Antonio Perrotta
Presidente
a.perrotta@bravobloc.it

 

Antonella Marsoni
Vice Presidente
a.marsoni@bravobloc.it

 

Luciano Badin
Direttore Tecnico
l.badin@bravobloc.it

 

Anna Borroni
Building Solutions Manager Italia – Nord Ovest
Tel. +39 049.656864
Cell. +39 335.7738394
a.borroni@bravobloc.it

 

Mariana Garcia
Building Solutions Manager Italia – Nord Ovest
Tel. +39 049.656864
Cell. +39 342.9403117
m.garcia@bravobloc.it

 

Fabrizio Blatto
Building Materials Manager Italia – Piemonte/Liguria
Tel. +39 049.656864
Cell. +39 335.6433418
f.blatto@bravobloc.it

 

Davide Piovanelli
Building Materials Manager Italia – Lombardia
Tel. +39 049.656864
Cell. +39 335.1218443
d.piovanelli@bravobloc.it

 

Carlo Pistone
Building Materials Manager Italia – Emilia Romagna/Trentino Alto Adige
Tel. +39 049.656864
Cell. +39 335.8000169
c.pistone@bravobloc.it

 

Raffaele Lirusso
Building Materials Manager Italia – Veneto/Friuli Venezia Giulia
Tel. +39 049.656864
Cell. +39 334.6018518
r.lirusso@bravobloc.it

 

Stefania Salvemini
Customer Care
Tel. +39 049.656864
s.salvemini@bravobloc.it

 

Lorena Zanotto
Customer Care
Tel. +39 049.656864
l.zanotto@bravobloc.it